Selasa, 10 April 2012

The eXceed Collection-ALiAS


Release name: The.eXceed.Collection-ALiAS
Size: 278 MB
Release Date: 10.04.2012
Language: ENG
NFO: Here
Release Description:

The eXceed Collection brings together all three installments of Tennen-sozaiÆs renowned æbullet hellÆ series at astoundingly good value for money!


  • Solid gameplay, including the renowned polarity-based gameplay
popularized by Ikaruga, plus multiple scoring systems including
melee attacks, bullet grazing and bullet cancelling
  • The stellar original Japanese voiceover cast including Chiwa
Saito (Puella Magi Madoka Magica), Yukari Tamura (Magical Girl
Lyrical Nanoha) and Nana Mizuki (Fullmetal Alchemist)


Total 278 MB
Download From Tinypaste

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar